Search
St. Norbert Abbey | 1016 N. Braodway | De Pere, WI 54115-2010 U.S.A.St. Norbert Abbey | 1016 N. Braodway | De Pere, WI 54115-2610 U.S.A.

Contact St. Norbert Abbey

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Your Message (required)

St. Norbert Abbey promises to respect your privacy. We will never send you unsolicited e-mail or share your personal information with anyone else. Change your contact information.

Directory

Reception Office

 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, 9 a.m.-Noon

920.337.4300
Office of the AbbotRt. Rev. Dane J. Radecki, O. Praem.
Abbot
920.337.4306
Office of the PriorVery Rev. Bradley R. Vanden Branden, O. Praem.
Prior
prior@norbertines.org

 

Sharon Van Der Wegen
Assistant to the Prior
920.337.4311
sharon.vanderwegen@norbertines.org


House Superior920.337.4311
Office of CommunicationsMontie Chavez
Communications Manager
920.337.4318



communications@norbertines.org


Contact St. Norbert Abbey form »

Subscribe to Abbey Magazine »

Letters to the Editor form »

Change your contact information »

Office for Norbertine VocationsRev. Michael Brennan, O. Praem.
Vocation Director
920.403.3012
vocations@norbertines.org
Norbertine Center for Spirituality

 

Office Hours
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

ncs@norbertines.org

Contact the NCS »

Change your contact information »

Tony Pichler
Director
920.337.4389
tony.pichler@norbertines.org

 

Kathie Tilot
Spiritual Direction Coordinator
Spiritual Director
Public Relations Coordinator
920.337.4340
kathie.tilot@norbertines.org

Ann Herlache
Program Coordinator
920.337.4350
ann.herlache@norbertines.org

Paula Rieder
Hospitality Coordinator
920.337.4315
ncs@norbertines.org

Loretta McKeough
Weekend Assistant
920.337.4315
ncs@norbertines.org

Sr. Judy Miller, CSJ
Spiritual Director
920.337.4316
judy.miller@norbertines.org

ProvisorRev. John P. Kastenholz, O. Praem.
Provisor

 

Lynne Smet
Assistant to the Provisor
920.337.4320

Norbertine Associates

 

Inquiry form »

Application form »

Nancy Jakups
President
920.337.4355
associates@norbertines.org
Norbertine-Praesidium
Office for Safe Environment
Very Rev. Bradley R. Vanden Branden, O. Praem.
Prior
prior@norbertines.org

 

Sharon Van Der Wegen
Assistant to the Prior
920.337.4311
sharon.vanderwegen@norbertines.org

Directions

St. Norbert Abbey
1016 N. Broadway
De Pere, WI 54115-2610 U.S.A.

From I-41

Exit Hwy. 172 east, follow to Webster Ave. exit; turn right (south) approximately one mile to the abbey entrance. Park on the south side of the abbey (closest to the church).

From I-43

Exit Hwy. 172 (exit #180). Follow to Webster Ave. exit; turn left (south) approximately one mile to the abbey entrance. Park on the south side of the abbey (closest to the church).

From Hwy. 57

St. Norbert Abbey is one mile north of De Pere or five miles south of Green Bay. Turn into the Broadway entrance and follow the drive to the south parking lot (closest to the church).

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This