Upcoming Events

 

Monday, January 16, 2023 (6pm) & Monday, January 23, 2023 (7pm) | NCS
Christian Themes in Shakespeare: Coriolanus
Learn More & Register Here

Tuesday, January 17, 2023; Noon-1pm or 7-8pm | NCS
Ways to Pray: Visio Divina
Learn More & Register Here

Saturday, January 21, 2023; 9am – Noon | Liturgical Institute
Exsultet Workshop
Learn More & Register Here

Tuesday, January 31, 2023; Noon-1pm or 7-8pm | NCS
Ways to Pray: Lectio Divina
Learn More & Register Here

Thursdays, February 2, 9, 16, 2023; 7-8 pm | NCS
Letters Written in Good Faith
Learn More & Register Here

Monday, February 13, 2023; 5:30pm | NCS
Valentine’s Day Eve Couples Dinner & Program
Learn More & Register Here

Saturday, February 18, 2023; 9am – 1pm | NCS
Morning of Reflection for Women
Learn More & Register Here

Saturday, February 25, 2023; 9am-Noon | Liturgical Institute
Holy Week Preparation Workshop
Learn More & Register Here

Saturdays, February 25 – April 1, 2023; 9-10am | NCS
Lenten Reflection Series
Registration Coming Soon

Sunday, March 5, 2023; 7-8pm | NCS
Taize Prayer
Registration Coming Soon

Tuesday, March 7, 2023; Noon-1pm or 7-8pm | NCS
Ways to Pray: Examen/Confession
Registration Coming Soon

Wednesday March 22, 2023; Noon-1pm or 7-8pm | NCS
Ways to Pray: Stations of the Cross
Registration Coming Soon

Thursday, April 6 – Saturday, April 8 | NCS
Triduum Retreat: A Veil
Registration Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 18, 2023; 7pm | Liturgical Institute
Mass 101 (Part I: Liturgy of the Word)
Registration Coming Soon

Thursday, April 20, 2023; 7pm | Liturgical Institute
Mass 101 (Part II: Liturgy of the Eucharist)
Registration Coming Soon

Thursday, May 4, 2023; Noon-1pm or 7-8pm | NCS
Ways to Pray: Marian Devotion
Registration Coming Soon

May 2023; TBD | NCS
Labyrinth Walk
Registration Coming Soon

Saturday, May 20, 2023; 9am-Noon | Liturgical Institute
Morning of Renewal for Communion Ministers to the Sick and Homebound
Registration Coming Soon

Tuesday, May 23, 2023; Noon-1pm or 7-8pm | NCS
Ways to Pray: The Practice of Spiritual Writing/Journaling
Registration Coming Soon